I’m lost

Totally and utterly confused.

I don’t know what I want anymore. Okay, so maybe I’m lying, I just don’t like that what I want has changed because I met someone who caused it to.

I mean, I never thought I could get so attached to someone, but it happened. Oh I feel sick. This is so not me. I really dislike gushy feelings, but I can’t fight it, they just keep coming.

I just feel like a failure that I became this way. I think that’s why I keep trying to break it off, because I’m scared. As corny as it sounds, I never been in love before and I don’t everyone thinking I’ve become soft.

I feel weird.

Also, I’m don’t want to set myself up for disappointment. I’m upset with myself for falling into this. I shouldn’t have strayed from logic.

I’m also angry with myself because I just still haven’t learned to express my feelings, my true feelings, and not mask them with stupid arguments and avoidance.

Leave a Reply

