I don’t even know

I sometimes worry for myself, about myself, and it’s at the point where I don’t even understand why. I’m just going through and transition in life right now and it’s showing, and I resent that, I wish I could act opposite, but it’s difficult to pretend all the time. I don’t have all the answers, and it’s annoying that people believe that I do or should.

I’m confused, I need a hobby, one which will keep me out of trouble and hopefully away from people. I don’t need people, they’re too messy and they cause confusion. For instance, I should be sleeping at this moment, but am not because of people, rather, person. I’m too easily overstimulated.

I’m going to enjoy being by myself again, I know. It’s is fun when you’re with somebody, I can’t deny that, but it’s overwhelming as well. I need to make a list of activities and do them by myself, the first of which will include going to the NY Botanical Garden because it’s beautiful. But in the spirit of being random, I may just buy a ticket on the LIRR and wander around Long Island.

I love aimless wandering.  ♥

Leave a Reply

